Directory

Athletic Staff

Paul Bailey Director of Athletics 256.352.8359 paul.bailey@wallacestate.edu

Baseball Staff

Randy Putman Head Baseball Coach 256.352.8247 randy.putman@wallacestate.edu
Bret Marks Assistant Baseball Coach

Cross Country

Stan Narewski Head Cross Country Coach 256.352.7880 or 205.914.2506 stan.narewski@wallacestate.edu
Tony Crider Assistant Cross Country Coach 205.275.1200

Cheerleading Staff

Jill Honeycutt Head Cheerleading Coach 985.778.1936

Men’s Basketball Staff

Head Men’s Basketball Coach 256.352.8365

Men’s Golf Staff

Sylas Elliott Interim Head Men’s Golf Coach 256.339.3294 sylas.elliott@wallacestate.edu

Women’s Basketball Staff

Jessica McBrayer Women’s Basketball Coach  256.352.8481 jessica.mcbrayer@wallacestate.edu  

 

 

Women’s Golf Staff

J.J. Adams Head Women’s Golf Coach 256.339.1228 jj.adams@wallacestate.edu

Softball Staff

A.J. Daugherty Head Softball Coach 256.352.8355 aj.daugherty@wallacestate.edu

Volleyball Staff

Randy Daniel Head Volleyball Coach 256.352.8351 randy.daniel@wallacestate.edu
Kheala Beck Assistant Volleyball Coach

Men’s and Women’s Tennis Staff

Tim Garner Interim Head Tennis Coach 256.595.8925  tim.garner@wallacestate.edu

Athletic Advisors

Whit Rice 256.352.8406 whit.rice@wallacestate.edu


Communications and Marketing Department

Russell Moore
Creative and Content Services Coordinator

256.352.8443
russell.moore@wallacestate.edu
Kristen Holmes
Assistant to the President for External and Cultural Affairs
256.352.8118
kristen.holmes@wallacestate.edu