Directory

Athletic Staff

Paul Bailey Director of Athletics 256.352.8359 paul.bailey@wallacestate.edu
Deborah Spann Athletic Coordinator 256.352.8121 deborah.spann@wallacestate.edu

Baseball Staff

Randy Putman Head Baseball Coach 256.352.8247 randy.putman@wallacestate.edu
Chad Shannon Assistant Baseball Coach 256.338.9072 chad.shannon@wallacestate.edu
Luke Satterfield Assistant Baseball Coach

Cheerleading Staff

Stefany Pate Head Cheerleading Coach 256.352.8277 stefany.pate@wallacestate.edu
Mary Leah Moss Assistant Cheerleading Coach 256.352.8354 maryleah.moss@wallacestate.edu

Men’s Basketball Staff

John Meeks Head Men’s Basketball Coach 256.352.8365 john.meeks@wallacestate.edu
Tyrone Johnson Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach
Timothy Bellmon Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach

Men’s Golf Staff

Dan York Head Men’s Golf Coach 256.352.8372 dan.york@wallacestate.edu
Ches Harris Assistant Men’s Golf Coach ches.harris@wallacestate.edu

Women’s Basketball Staff

Ron Burdette Head Women’s Basketball Coach 256.352.8350 ron.burdette@wallacestate.edu
Jessica McBrayer Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach jessica.mcbrayer@wallacestate.edu

Women’s Golf Staff

Dan York Head Women’s Golf Coach 256.352.8372 dan.york@wallacestate.edu

Softball Staff

A.J. Daugherty Head Softball Coach 256.352.8355 aj.daugherty@wallacestate.edu
Sallie Beth Burch  Assistant Softball Coach sallie.burch@wallacestate.edu

Volleyball Staff

Randy Daniel Head Volleyball Coach 256.352.8351 randy.daniel@wallacestate.edu

Men’s and Women’s Tennis Staff

Tony Franklin Head Tennis Coach 256.496.2148  tony.franklin@wallacestate.edu

Athletic Advisors

Whit Rice Men’s & Women’s Basketball, Baseball and Softball 256.352.8406 whit.rice@wallacestate.edu
Tonda Carter Volleyball, Men’s and Women’s Tennis, Men’s and Women’s Golf 256.352.8413 tonda.carter@wallacestate.edu


Communications and Marketing Department

Kristen Holmes
Communications and Marketing Director
256.352.8118
kristen.holmes@wallacestate.edu

Russell Moore
Staff Writer/Sports Contact
256.352.8443
russell.moore@wallacestate.edu